A day with pets…

Ah, my little ferals, how they love to be naughty!

This is a little snapshot of what happened this afternoon:

I don't want to be wet! I like being stinky!

 

pffft this is what I think of this washing business...

 

Arrgghh I will get my revenge!

 

Hmmm something moving to attack... (oblivious dog is oblivious....)

 

And if washing Tika wasn’t enough… Prickles used every opportunity to go in and out the front door all day….

C'monnn I gotta go out agaaaiinn...

 

Ah Holidays, perfect time for bonding with my little hairy friends 😀

One Response to “A day with pets…”

  1. awww, I didn’t know you had a dog!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

